PJ Simas

PJ Simas is a 21 year old hip-hop artist/producer/student/father from Sacramento, CA.  He attends Cal Poly.  I love PJ Simas.  When I was doing this post I picked about 20 of his songs I wanted to put up so had to cut it down a lot… Nevertheless, keep an eye out for him because all his songs are bangin.  On an unrelated note, my phone got pickpocketed last night.  F.

PJ Simas – Ambivalence - Samples J Cole – Work Out

PJ Simas [Ft. Cal (of Timeflies)] – All I Need

PJ Simas – DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love Remix

PJ Simas – Frick Park Market (Mac Miller acoustic cover)

PJ Simas – Diagnosis Of A Beautiful Mind (Download here, also has a good insight on the song)

PJ Simas – Drugs (All I Wanted)

PJ Simas – Ocean Drop

About Thugs on the Moon

This is my blog to post music that I encounter on my daily grind as a white girl tryin' to make it as a thug on this moon we call planet earth. Follow @ThugsOnTheMoon on twitter or follow me @kittyyy8

Posted on February 25, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. How many blog post should i have before i start promoting it?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers

